Customer Reviews for Sexy busty Hungarian escort

Booking Lines: Call Babylon079190 77777 - International: Call Babylon +447919077777

Incalls and Outcalls - 24 Hours 7 Days a Week

Girl of the Week
    Sandala
  • Sexuality blonde Sandala

Clara Reviews


Welcome to the review page for Clara. Here you will find all the reviews we have received for this beauteous Hungarian London escort, located in Central London. We publish all reviews within reason. If they are honest and free from profanity and inappropriate content, you will find them here. It would be hard to believe that this 36E smart 28 year old beauty could get anything other than positive feedback!.

At Babylon Girls we're always keen to hear about your experiences with the London escorts we represent.

Book an hour or more with this beauteous girl, you won't regret it !

At Babylon Girls we’re always keen to hear about your experience with the London escorts we represent.

Perhaps if you book this girl, and you have the time, you could leave a review in this space? We don’t need a “blow by blow” account of your date, just a few words to tell us whether you enjoyed yourself would be sufficient, and please refrain from using offensive language and terms. We really appreciate your feedback at Babylon Girls, and so do the girls!

We hope you enjoy your experience with Babylon Girls. We make every effort to ensure the girls we represent are suitable for our clients. When they apply to the agency we ensure that their pictures, whilst occasionally enhanced, are accurate representations of themselves. We often confirm this with “selfie” images, but we only ever publish the images our escorts request us to

post dateJanuary 2024 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateSeptember 2022 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateMay 2022 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateAugust 2021 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateSeptember 2020 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateAugust 2020 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateAugust 2019 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateJuly 2019 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateJune 2019 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateMarch 2019 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateMarch 2019 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateMarch 2019 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateFebruary 2019 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateNovember 2018 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateNovember 2018 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateNovember 2018 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateSeptember 2018 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateSeptember 2018 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateSeptember 2018 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateJuly 2018 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateMay 2018 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateJanuary 2018 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateNovember 2017 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateNovember 2017 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateSeptember 2017 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateSeptember 2017 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateJune 2017 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateJune 2017 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateMay 2017 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateMay 2017 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateMay 2017 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateFebruary 2017 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateFebruary 2017 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateJanuary 2017 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateNovember 2016 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateAugust 2016 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateAugust 2016 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateAugust 2016 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateJuly 2016 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateFebruary 2016 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateFebruary 2016 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateJanuary 2016 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateSeptember 2015 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings
post dateJanuary 1900 Looks:looks ratings Performance:performance ratings

DMCA.com Protection Status
DMCA Protection

© 2024 - Babylon Girls - London Escorts Agency - Established: 2004