Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Total Reviews 431

review date December 2017

reviewer Dave's Review "Amazing girl, super friendly and gives you a time you will not forget!"

Looks Performance

review date December 2017

reviewer Ji's Review "Very nice girl. Beautiful. I recommend her. Great great smile"

Looks Performance

review date December 2017

reviewer David's Review "Fantastic girl. Much better in person than her pictures. Great experience Highly recommended."

Looks Performance

review date December 2017

reviewer Mark's Review "What a gem! I have seen Michelle many times and she never fails to excite and deliver. So bad in a great way!"

Looks Performance

review date December 2017

reviewer Christian's Review "Exudes sex appeal from start to finish! What a fantastic lady! Agree with all the other reviews. I must admit I was unsure but glad I took the chance. Left with a big smile."

Looks Performance

review date December 2017

reviewer Jono's Review "An absolutely lovely girl, intelligent and chatty. One of the best meets I've had so treat her well!"

Looks Performance

review date December 2017

reviewer Jay's Review "Absolutely incredible. It's really her, she's enthusiastic, and she's a genuine pleasure to be around. Looked lovely in the red dress and very Naughty!"

Looks Performance

review date December 2017

reviewer Jay's Review "I had an absolutely incredible time with this gorgeous woman, i cant wait to see her again, cant be anymore positive about this incredible woman, 10/10."

Looks Performance

review date December 2017

reviewer Thomas 's Review "Kyle is one amazing girl I was looking to have a great night with a very naughty girl and that's exactly what I got, some amazing curves and she knows how to use then really well a truly unique experience."

Looks Performance

review date December 2017

reviewer R's Review "Awesome time with a stunningly beautiful and sexy young woman, the time flew by too quickly! Carol is friendly and and cute and really knew how to make me happy. She also look hot in the outfit I requested which a nice touch."

Looks Performance
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

** NEW Babylon Girls For You - Time to Party **

Seasons greetings and a BIG Babylon welcome to KENDRA young,slim,brunette, party girl,South Kensington VIRGINIA fun party girl, meets guys, couples and girls in Earls court and JULIET young blonde high class party girl, meets guys and girls in Knightsbridge....

*********

For money off bookings and to win free bookings and a lot more join the Babylon Girls Newsletter.

Monday 18th December 2017

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777