Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Total Reviews 353

review date December 2017

reviewer Toran's Review "She is smart and interesting with a cool personality. Her body is a perfection. very nice companion."

Looks Performance

review date October 2017

reviewer Mark's Review "Nice girl but not as hot as pictures bit disappointed in that area . But playful and good company ."

Looks Performance

review date October 2017

reviewer Paul's Review "Excellent host who clearly enjoys her job. Very accommodating indeed."

Looks Performance

review date October 2017

reviewer alzalim's Review "Good day Sure I had a good time with this pretty girl,"

Looks Performance

review date October 2017

reviewer Andrew's Review "Bellamy was gorgeous, Good fun to be with. Very accommodating and brilliant performance. Highly recommended."

Looks Performance

review date October 2017

reviewer Andrew's Review "A delightful lady with a wow factor. Smelt great and very accommodating. Certainly a very enjoyable evening."

Looks Performance

review date October 2017

reviewer Nick's Review "She looks better than her photographs, and that's saying a lot. She has a sweet and friendly disposition and puts you in a good mood. But her body ... oh man. Perfect in every way. I will be going back."

Looks Performance

review date October 2017

reviewer Gupta's Review "Mark's Review "Nice girl but not as hot as pictures bit disappointed in that area . But playful and good company. Too much photoshop"

Looks Performance

review date October 2017

reviewer Paul's Review "Sugar is sweet as you would expect. I have seen a few girls from the agency and I can confidentiality recommend Sugar as truly genuine and fun. A great  experience and definitely not a clock watcher... Top marks... Thanks Sugar."

Looks Performance

review date October 2017

reviewer MisterN's Review "Thanks a mil dear Eyla for this outstanding time, unfortunately too short. This was our second meeting but I had the impression that we knew each other for years. This is really a companion and I highly appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon. Gentleman, i recommend this wonderful lady Thank u ver ... read more »"

Looks Performance
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

** Hot NEW Babylon Girls**

A BIG Babylon Girls welcome to NICOLETTE Gloucester Road duo, bdsm,party girl, PERLA Hot high class blonde, Earls Court and VIOLETTA Busty fun blonde Earls Court.......

*********

For money off bookings and to win free bookings and a lot more join the Babylon Girls Newsletter.

Monday 16th October 2017

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777