Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Total Reviews 478

review date September 2018

reviewer Abud's Review "I really appreciated that Clara could see me so late and she had so much energy! Amazing figure and very bubbly body! We had so many kisses and cuddles and the strongest point her service was amazing the most important thing i was looking forward!"

Looks Performance

review date September 2018

reviewer Patrik's Review "She is the best! Beautiful face and beautiful body! The service is the best forever! I will come back soon! Kiss you"

Looks Performance

review date September 2018

reviewer Dominic's Review "The best two hours of my year (or maybe even my life!)"

Looks Performance

review date September 2018

reviewer Chris's Review "Very bad service, avoid"

Looks Performance

review date September 2018

reviewer Peter's Review "The timeIi spent with Carla flew by really fast she was a amazing company to be. she was beautiful attractive, with a gorgeous and sexy latina body."

Looks Performance

review date September 2018

reviewer David's Review "Isabel was the perfect date. What you see is definitely if what you get. She looks even hotter in person. Isabel is also a lot of fun. I left with the biggest smile."

Looks Performance

review date September 2018

reviewer stuart's Review "it was my first experience with an escort, and Ximena really made an effort for it to be the best possible and I can happily say she managed to do it, what a great time I had with this girl will definitely come back again."

Looks Performance

review date September 2018

reviewer wilk's Review "it was a pleasure to spend some time with Athena she is a lovely person to be with, and really made me satisfied with what I got. I really liked this petite girl."

Looks Performance

review date September 2018

reviewer Fred's Review "Great latina girl one of the best I´ve spent some time with so far, she was gorgeous in person and had that big amazing Brazilian ass that we all hear about Brazilian girls, definitely will come back again."

Looks Performance

review date September 2018

reviewer Paul's Review "Great girl with a nice sense of humour.I've had an amazing time kiss Annie see u soon"

Looks Performance
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

Babylon Girls welcomes:

ATHENA (19) young,slim brunette party girl also enjoys to meet couples - Bayswater W2...

XIMENA (20),slim, very adventurous brunette - Marble Arch W2..

JOYCE (19)young slim brunette party girl - South Ken SW3....


And to meet Babylon Girls in real time 24/7 visit the Instant Booking gallery >>

Friday 21st September 2018

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777