Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Total Reviews 339

review date March 2017

reviewer Taz's Review "Cleo is very forward thinking a girl with an excellent imagination. She looks absolutely amazing.I tried my best to keep up Cleo she truely is a pleasure to spend time with."

Looks Performance

review date March 2017

reviewer Roy's Review "Attractive young babe with a great figure. Great time had but the hour was not enough."

Looks Performance

review date March 2017

reviewer James's Review "My time with Florence was top class. She definitely comes from Russia with lots of love. Friendly and lots of fun top recommendation from me!"

Looks Performance

review date March 2017

reviewer Henry Schmidt's Review "Emerald was extremely nice and attentive, stunning body, and responsive. Highly desirable, you're bound to have a wonderful time with her!"

Looks Performance

review date March 2017

reviewer John's Review "All I can say is dreams come true. Danica was everything and more then what I expected. She is indeed very attractive and extremely addictive. I will be seeing Danica again with more dreams to come true. "

Looks Performance

review date March 2017

reviewer Robert's Review "Michelle is definitely a truly delightful girl who is intelligent and kind. She naturally makes you feel very welcome and relaxed. She is just amazing such a happy girl and that body, my god, just unbelievable. With a great attitude trying all her best to please me. Very warm and genuinely friendly. ... read more »"

Looks Performance

review date March 2017

reviewer Eddy's Review "The girl is sweet . The company is no rush excellent . Time and money well spent . This was one of my several visits to this girl. I will come back xxx"

Looks Performance

review date March 2017

reviewer Adam's Review "Hot and sexy lady. I felt very good. I recommend her  company"

Looks Performance

review date March 2017

reviewer Ad's Review "Genuinely gorgeous. Good English, plenty chat, clever girl. As fit or fitter in real life, dressed to impress and an hour packed with fun. Would totally recommend and will certainly see again. Thanks Sophi"

Looks Performance

review date March 2017

reviewer george's Review "Lena is a rare find indeed! I'd like to write loads about her, but I understand space is limited on these things. An absolutely outstanding time had by the two of us that I can only hope will be repeated in the very near future. Treat her well gentlemen. She's a keeper!"

Looks Performance
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

** NEW Babylon Girls **

A BIG Babylon Girls welcome to Ashta busty 36E Marylebone >>, the Fabulous Danica high class Paddington >> and young Melita in Knightsbridge >>

For money of bookings and more join the Babylon Girls Newsletter.

16th March 2017

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777