Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 1 2 3 4 5  

Total Reviews 295

review date February 2017

reviewer James's Review "A great session. Brianna is a beautiful well presented woman. Couldn't complain about a single thing. "

Looks Performance

review date February 2017

reviewer M's Review "Girl!! you are just  Amazing .. pic for sure its you... thank you for the good time "

Looks Performance

review date February 2017

reviewer Matthews's Review "Rikky is a very attractive young lady with beautiful face and attitude. She greated me in a beautiful dress through which I can see her naturally shaped body, with an amazing personality! What I like most is that she can change is such a naughty girl.."

Looks Performance

review date February 2017

reviewer Dave's Review "Wow she Was gorgeous. Fantastic body and so friendly. Had a fabulous time. I am smiling again. Thank you "

Looks Performance

review date February 2017

reviewer Marco's Review "Gemma it's the best very sweet girl...very good company i enjoy my time thanks you GemmaI recommended her 100% Maybe I'm coming tback tomorrow"

Looks Performance

review date February 2017

reviewer Thomas's Review "Darya looked smoking hot in a little mini dress and heels she is a stylish Italian for sure. Darya is an experienced young lady who loves to party. My hour flew by but not without having some really good fun with Darya. Great time and I am planning to see her again next week the more to make some mo ... read more »"

Looks Performance

review date February 2017

reviewer Fab 's Review "Wonderful lady, wonderful night!"

Looks Performance

review date February 2017

reviewer James's Review "Very experienced and natural. Easy going lady with a rather sexy accent. She is not a shy lady either which was nice when she took charge over me. Great experience a bit different to the norm."

Looks Performance

review date February 2017

reviewer Cloudy's Review "she is amazing! Very happy to choose her for making me a company tonight, nice place. will come back for more."

Looks Performance

review date February 2017

reviewer Marco's Review "Vicky Is not the same in the photo. Performance not pleasant she was very nervous which made me nervous. I was just expecting the time to finish"

Looks Performance
 1 2 3 4 5  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

** Valentines Miawo Competition Winner **

A super BIG Babylon Girls thank you to all that took part in the competition and congratulations to the WINNER >> - Valentine Night out with the Fabulous Sonata >>.

For money of bookings and more join the Babylon Girls Newsletter.

10th February 2017

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777