Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Total Reviews 592

review date July 2018

reviewer Carol's Review "Wow, what a lady. Ema is the best escort I have been with and I have been with many. She took my breath away when I opened the door. I booked her for an hour but from the first second, I felt her, very nice company, she made me feel relaxed. I spent a little more than an hour :) She was dressed ... read more »"

Looks Performance

review date July 2018

reviewer Jamie's Review "Really natural, funny and sexy woman. One of the best at Babylon in my opinion!"

Looks Performance

review date July 2018

reviewer alex's Review "Genuine sweetheart from Russia absolutely adorable.....what an incredible figure Maylena has so slim, delicate and passionate beyond expectations. thank you princess hope I will see you again!"

Looks Performance

review date July 2018

reviewer Frey's Review "Ray is a very beautiful and tall young blonde very full of life and full of desire to do her best she was very interactive, and a great and relaxing company."

Looks Performance

review date July 2018

reviewer Alan's Review "Quite simply delightful. As others have said, she is even more lovely in person than in her photos."

Looks Performance

review date July 2018

reviewer Pyke's Review "A very exotic girl she was really sweet, we bonded quite well and got along just fine, she was rather a very charming girl in person, a bit different from the pictures but still really nice."

Looks Performance

review date July 2018

reviewer Billy's Review "She is a little bigger than I expected and a little older. But this did not matter as her body was very good. Nice clean flat and easy to find. Thank you for a great time!"

Looks Performance

review date July 2018

reviewer Harry's Review "What a beautiful and sexy milf! she was splendid the whole time, felt I was in the skies, she was amazingly sexy with incredible curves, and she was really sweet and comforting to be with."

Looks Performance

review date July 2018

reviewer Phil's Review "Alisa was a great company, we bonded really well she was easy to talk very polite and spontenous, as for her looks, great as the pictures very curvy especially in the lowerback."

Looks Performance

review date July 2018

reviewer Billy's Review "Such a sweet young girl she is short and has very voluminous curves, she was very exciting to be with very naughty and really did it all i could have imagined"

Looks Performance
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

*** NEW Babylon Girls***

A big Babylon Girls welcome to:

LIARA young brunette xxx Porn Star, Linda Brugal, ** client recommended ** - Earls Court SW5...

SALLYYoung babe high class brunette - Notting Hill Gate W8....

CLAUDIA hot Greek beauty, A real Aphrodite in Gloucester Road


And to meet Babylon Girls in real time 24/7 visit the Instant Booking gallery >>

Friday 22nd July 2018

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777