Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Total Reviews 523

review date March 2019

reviewer Kavin's Review "Thanks so much, Audrey for the great time you gave me. She is a very pleasant person to be around with really kind and relaxed and has great aspects just ready to be found."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date March 2019

reviewer Rick's Review "I meet Aylla in her apartament in Bayswater nice and clean! She looks fantastic nice body best boobs to die for! recomand her hope to see her again"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date March 2019

reviewer Andrew's Review "All I can say is wow. Katina is the best! I loved every moment with her. I will be back before she leaves."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date March 2019

reviewer Mike D's Review "Second time I have had the pleasure of Clara. Again a wonderful time was had and even better than before. Clara is a rarely nice warm person to spend time with"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date March 2019

reviewer S's Review "Mali was beautifully dressed for the occasion and has a gorgeous body that left me gazed it was worth every penny. Being with Mali for the first time was a great experience she treated me very well with a very gentle and attentively personality. I can recommend  "

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date March 2019

reviewer Marco's Review "What a waste of time never never happened to me in the last six years. Orribile orribile When I ask for money back and I would call the agency she change tune, by then she spoiled my party. Even her pretty look change.I’m very annoyed with her . I should have left "

Looks Fair Performance Bad

review date March 2019

reviewer Gary's Review "Abby is one hot lady that was very delightful to be with she is very talented and completely gorgeous I was hypnotized by her looks and the way she moves if you ask her to do some dance."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date March 2019

reviewer A random guy's Review "I had a memorable experience with Emilia. She's attractive, down to earth and is a good experience. Recommended."

Looks Average Performance Average

review date March 2019

reviewer Jimmy's Review "Cezara was really fun and enjoyable! A gorgeous, Russian and luscious lady with beautiful blonde hair greeted me warmly into her apartment and done an amazing job giving me all of the pleasure I could have asked. Thanks, Babylon girls"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date March 2019

reviewer Rob's Review "Simply the best ... she is a dream, sexy body and gorgeous looking! 100% recommended"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

Babylon Girls Welcomes:

STASY (20) adventurous ebony girl - Marble Arch W1

DILARA (19) new teen escort - Bayswater W2

CHARLOTTE (22) sexy Petite escort - Baker Street NW1


" Hour of Fun! "

London is where you’ll discover amazing girls.You are in for a unique surprise tonight!

* London Escorts Massage Services*

12 March 2019

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777