Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 1 2 3 4 5  

Total Reviews 250

review date August 2017

reviewer Jono's Review "I am still smiling a few days later. I only wish I booked her for longer. Her company was much appreciated. I will be back as they say."

Looks Performance

review date August 2017

reviewer Lb's Review "Too beautiful, was like I had picked up the most beautiful girl at the bar"

Looks Performance

review date August 2017

reviewer Ernesto's Review "As good as every time. Kami is a perfect choice if you want touch the sky. TankS lovely Kami and see you as soon as possible."

Looks Performance

review date August 2017

reviewer Perez's Review "She was very nice and polite and looked very much like her pictures. She is a guy's dream. Comes HIGLY recommended. all well ."

Looks Performance

review date August 2017

reviewer Michel's Review "Very Very nice ,sexy and frendly . Thank you Astra"

Looks Performance

review date August 2017

reviewer Aly's Review "very nice and very friendly She is the best girl companion ever!"

Looks Performance

review date August 2017

reviewer P's Review "Madalina was excellent, good manners and very beautiful. Thanks for the recommendation"

Looks Performance

review date August 2017

reviewer dinal 's Review "Good work, very nice company. I will be back. thanks sweet"

Looks Performance

review date August 2017

reviewer Kad's Review "Exceptional latin fresh beautiful girl with a wonderful smile that keeps you feel good like a real companion experience. I recommend ;)"

Looks Performance

review date July 2017

reviewer Lexie's Review "Alexa is great fun and made the whole experience very relaxed. She is curvy and very sexy and would definitely go back for more.."

Looks Performance
 1 2 3 4 5  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

** NEW at Babylon **

A super BIG Babylon welcome to Vicky Mature and busty in Bayswater, Poppy Young party girl South Ken Luyza High class in Marble Arch...

For money off bookings and to win free bookings and a lot more join the Babylon Girls Newsletter.

Monday 24th August 2017

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777