Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 1 2 3 4 5 6  

Total Reviews 225

review date April 2017

reviewer K.'s Review "the best I have over seen - Hope I can meet her again"

Looks Performance

review date April 2017

reviewer Paul's Review "Very very hot girl, as nice as the pictures. Also very good performance, but her English is quite basic, to say the least. But she's so hot I'll call again for sure."

Looks Performance

review date April 2017

reviewer Neil's Review " Very welcoming intelligent and accommodating "

Looks Performance

review date April 2017

reviewer Cody's Review "Great time with an amazing young lady. She is quite stunning like mentioned before."

Looks Performance

review date April 2017

reviewer JuNG's Review "This girl it s amazing !!!! very good services very beautifulll she look better than pictures. She is frendly, I was very tired but she wake up me with her beautiful body. Sexy voice! I recommend Kayla, she is the best girl ! I will see again this girl thank you for all I was surprised !!!"

Looks Performance

review date April 2017

reviewer Peter's Review "Luana is a beautiful young woman and very attentive. Looks like her pictures, genuinely happy to entertain - speaks good English and keen to please! Recommended"

Looks Performance

review date April 2017

reviewer Dave's Review "I would love to say that I had a fantastic time however when the girl opened the door it was a completely different person. "

Looks Performance

review date April 2017

reviewer Marco's Review "What a lovely time, first time meeting her she is great I'm going back in one hour time because she was booked. Good looking good manners and very happy girl she enjoyed the company.M"

Looks Performance

review date April 2017

reviewer Scotty's Review "First time with a girl and Rikky made me addicted! Such a shame cause I am not leaving in England. Her pictures looks to good to be true but actually Rikky is a Goddess.When she opened the door I couldn't believe my luck! She is slim and very sexy, an amazing combination of body, attitude and person ... read more »"

Looks Performance

review date April 2017

reviewer Lawrence's Review "Gisele was absolutely lovely. She was really kind. And obviously gorgeous. But most of all she put you at ease, and made you feel really welcome. Incredibly sexy. Couldn't recommend her enough. I love her, so will you!"

Looks Performance
 1 2 3 4 5 6  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

** New Babylon Girls **
A super big Babylon welcome to the young and lovely Evonne and Kayla both 19 and New to London.  Anitta hot in Earls Court available for incalls and outcalls, book by the hour or longer.

For money of bookings and more join the Babylon Girls Newsletter.

24th April 2017

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777