Babylon Escort agency Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Total Reviews 492

review date May 2019

reviewer Gabriel's Review "Vitalia gave me such a good time she was spontaneous and just ready for action i was very satisfied with what she provided me and how she treated me very good company."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date May 2019

reviewer Tony's Review "Karol was amazing. Perfect body, amazing service. I will see her again"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date May 2019

reviewer Stephen's Review "a great girl. he met me with a charming smile. high-class, highly educated, intelligent and more beautiful than in pictures. very pleased with her services. I enjoyed. rarely that girl. Thank you Ivana."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date May 2019

reviewer Tony 's Review "Suzy is amazing girl. She is very beautiful. She is bubbly and full of energy. Extremely friendly. It was the best time i had with her. When you leave the place, I can guaranttee you will have a big smile on your face. I really love her and this is my honest review and not make any false claim. Trus ... read more »"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date May 2019

reviewer Vinnie's Review "Simina - was prompt and an amazingly beautiful girl! She all natural which was good to see. A wow from the time she opens the door."

Looks Excellent Performance Average

review date May 2019

reviewer Mick's Review "Absolutely fantastic girl, beautiful, knows which buttons to press Trust me you will not be disappointed 10/10 for both attitude and looks"

Looks Average Performance Average

review date May 2019

reviewer Paul's Review "Lovely girl. Tall, slender, smiling, accommodating and above all a pleasure to be with. Smooth skin and beautiful pert young breasts and very focused on keeping a man happy. All the best baby, it was great to meet you!! Hope to see you again. X Receptionist Yana very helpful indeed. Thanks!! "

Looks Average Performance Average

review date May 2019

reviewer Igor's Review "Melanta was a such a great companion she was Gentle, sexy, warm, charming it’s endless the qualities on this one i will be sure to come back very soon. "

Looks Fair Performance Average

review date May 2019

reviewer Carl's Review "Ayda is a delightful girl, both regarding looks and disposition. She is very pretty and her body is alluring. She also knows how to take care of a man and make him feel groovy. I had great time with Ayda and I hope to meet her again."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date May 2019

reviewer Salvador 's Review "i have been with quite a lot of girls but Laconia was definitely one of the best so far, she was kind very welcoming and dedicated to satisfying and she sure knows how to do it the best way plus she is stunning and sexy. "

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

Babylon Girls Welcomes:

NAIDA (24) class young model - Earls Court SW5

MILANA (22) cute petite high end - Paddington W2

CORNY (22) sexy brunette - Gloucester Road SW7


" Get inspired for your next booking! "

Our Last Duo Review

* The girls are super hot and really good fun. A genuine bi experience *

20 May 2019

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777