Babylon Escort agency Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Total Reviews 722

review date October 2019

reviewer Antonio's Review "Jessany she s very open minded ,very friendly and she knows how to entertain you! Be nice with her and she will look after you xx"

Looks Average Performance Average

review date October 2019

reviewer David's Review "Had a really good time, absolutely beautiful and fantastic experience. One of the hottest woman I have ever met. I will definitely come back again!"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date October 2019

reviewer Nigel's Review "very beautiful girl, body to die for. Warm and affectionate, a really nice girl."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date October 2019

reviewer K's Review "Sexy body, big nice tits, super performance, great girl, soon I'll be back"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date October 2019

reviewer Mo's Review "I was really shy at first but she made me feel more than welcome. I had a great time and she's even more beautiful in person. 10/10 Would recommend."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date October 2019

reviewer vikram's Review "Met Claudia for one hour which was not enough...she is as hot as they get!!Tall,voluputous and v v sexy xxx Treat her well and you will get more than your money's worth.Will certainly see her again as soon as I can."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date October 2019

reviewer Davee's Review "She is really beuatiful and nice personality. Enjoyed the whole thing <3"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date October 2019

reviewer Alex's Review "Clancy is super-beautiful (looks just like her pix) and lovely personality too. I enjoyed my hour with her immensely. mmmmmmm... Thanks, Babylon for efficiently arranging. Sadly she is not going to be in London for very long at all, so if you want to see her, you need to hurry! Hopefully, she will ... read more »"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date October 2019

reviewer Graham's Review "Astonishing young woman. Really beautiful, curvy and just a real woman. Very confident, excellent English, and an excellent service without a doubt. Recommended anytime!"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date October 2019

reviewer James's Review "She is very beautiful. She have a warm personality"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

Babylon Girls Welcomes:

TANYA VIRAGO (35) Pornstar - Canary Wharf

TAMARA (23) Pretty Boobs - Gloucester Road SW7

HERTHA (22) tall blonde - Liverpool Street E1


" HALLOWEEN "

Make sure you are in the running to WIN a Babylon Girls pleasure voucher. Pleasure night with happy ending."

£200 Pleasure Voucher

17 October 2019

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
07919077777
International:
+44791907 7777