Babylon Escort agency Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Total Reviews 528

review date August 2019

reviewer Carl's Review "Highly recommend: pretty face, fit body with nice B-cup breasts, excellent English and other skills. The photos give a good impression of her body, but her face looks even more beautiful in person. Friendly and warm person, but glad to hold deeper conversations, unexpected given her young age. Enjoy ... read more »"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date August 2019

reviewer David 's Review "she is the best girls I’ve seen and I’ve seen a many girls on this website and others, 100% real pictures and I will defiantly see her again"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date August 2019

reviewer Munir's Review "She was very happy and bubbly. Makes you feel welcome. She will look after your needs very very well!!"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date August 2019

reviewer N's Review "Perfect lady, Engaging intelligent super sexy, kind and gentle with a warm beautiful heart. Thank you princess x"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date August 2019

reviewer B's Review "Wow. Pics don't do her boobs justice. What an amazing woman. She's funny and chatty too which puts you at ease. Can't wait to see her again."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date August 2019

reviewer IAm42's Review "Absolutely cracking all natural body with  great experience .Will surely see her again. Thank you"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date August 2019

reviewer Jay's Review "Amazing lady. Foxy is the best lady I have met at Babylon. Agree with all the previous feedback. I am going back for more time with Foxy. She is dangerously addictive!"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date August 2019

reviewer Matt's Review "I wanted to see Linda because she had a kind smile and I thought that maybe she is a nice person. In the past I got it wrong at this chapter and it ruined the entire experience. And that’s why now the girl’s attitude is the most important thing for me. So I headed to Bayswater. A nice ap ... read more »"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date August 2019

reviewer Mark 's Review "First and foremost, Annissia is an extremely beautiful girl, a lovely person with a good sense of humour. She is one of the few girls that pictures do not do her justice. She is very clean, discreet, polite and sexy!"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date August 2019

reviewer Nelson 's Review "Beautiful blonde very attentive and made an effort to ensure I had enjoyed my experience with her, she was what i was hoping for."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

Babylon Girls Welcomes:

ANAMIKA (29) new escort - Gloucester Road SW7

FARIDA (22) classy Russian escort - Earls Court SW5

CICI (23) tall blonde escort - Earls Court SW5


" Get inspired for your next booking! "

James's Review "Foxy is beautiful kind escort she greeting me with a drink. Foxy provide a good service. she has good body. I can’t wait to see you again. "

TOP REVIEWED GIRLS

21 August 2019

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777