Babylon Escort agency Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Total Reviews 785

review date February 2020

reviewer S's Review "An amazing girl. Really beautiful with splendid body. Had great time with her. Very pleasant person to hold a conversation with as well. I would highly recommend her. I will definitely visit her again."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date February 2020

reviewer Dave's Review "I'm glad I met such a lady. in fact, quality is preferable and we can say that it certainly exists. Absolutely wonderful. Thank you Ivana and Babylon."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date February 2020

reviewer david's Review "i was veru nervous meeting with her. She made me feel so welcome. So much beeter looking in person but her personality really shun through. I felt so relaxed and she really showed me the best time. This will not be the last time we meet"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date February 2020

reviewer Daddy's Review "Hotter than her photos. Very fun and friendly. Perfect body with nice boobs and amazing .She is very accommodating and we had a very good time together.She know what you want and she know how to please you.I recommend her!!!"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date February 2020

reviewer FILIP's Review "I've had some amazing times with Cassandra ì feel so relaxed and able to explore myself with her. She is absolutely enchanting and I wish I could take her home with me."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date February 2020

reviewer Miro's Review "Adalee was amazing. I was really nervous and on the edge for a while, so it was over rather quick, but Adalee was friendly and welcoming. Didnt make any issues and gave me great massage . Recommend"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date February 2020

reviewer Matt's Review "Stunning and Excellent service. Highly recommend."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date February 2020

reviewer Peter's Review "Fantastic girl with not only the most gorgeous body but also a fantastic personality. Really made me feel at ease and a super sweetheart. Just perfection. I highly recommend her!"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date February 2020

reviewer R's Review "She is a beautiful girl and it was a pleasure to stay with her. She is the best.. Lovely!!"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date February 2020

reviewer J's Review "Stunning young lady with a very welcoming attitude. Definitely worth another visit."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

Babylon Girls Welcomes:

LISA (23) Sexy slim Russian model - Gloucester Road SW7

LIARA (23) Busty brunette - Paddington W2

KRISTA (23) busty young girl - Earls Court SW5


" CURVY ESCORTS new gallery"

"These ladies are often celebrated because of their very shape, not just he size of their boobs. Curvaceous escorts are very popular with many of our clients. Those clients who want their women to be what they term as .

“Real Women”

20 February 2020

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
07919077777
International:
+44791907 7777