Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Total Reviews 651

review date November 2018

reviewer Sid's Review "Very nice girl and excellent service very friendly and beautiful"

Looks Performance

review date November 2018

reviewer M's Review "She fills me up with very good energy ... she took my breath away from the minute I saw her ... highly recommended."

Looks Performance

review date November 2018

reviewer S's Review "Very charming girl, she is very beautiful and her services are high level; a luxury girl."

Looks Performance

review date November 2018

reviewer J Brockhoff's Review "Wow. Nicole was amazing. Best hour of my life."

Looks Performance

review date November 2018

reviewer John's Review "So happy i choose Clara! She is so amazing and such a fresh vibe! a top kisser and very passionate company just a girl to dye for!"

Looks Performance

review date November 2018

reviewer Andrew's Review "An amazing girl with a great body and a very good and friendly companion. It was simply an incredibly amazing time. Lovely figure, in fact lovely in every way. Best experience ever!!!! Thank you!"

Looks Performance

review date November 2018

reviewer Ebrahim's Review "I had a great time with Isabel today. She was on time, dressed well and she is an excellent companion who knows how to handle a man. I will be seeing her again soon. The receptionist was prompt and efficient and the booking process was flawless."

Looks Performance

review date November 2018

reviewer Gabriel 's Review "the great girl she was splendid to be with, left me with a big smile the whole one hour with her could have not been better."

Looks Performance

review date November 2018

reviewer stew's Review "Naughty and sexy lady. She was very spontaneous and really charming beautiful brunette. Next time will be a bit longer."

Looks Performance

review date November 2018

reviewer Hudson's Review "lovely companion she is one of those girls that are not hurried to finish the job and will give her best to give you a great time it wasn´t the first time with Ella and every time it just gets better"

Looks Performance
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 10 >  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

Babylon Girls Welcomes:

JULIKA (19) young blonde Latvian girl, enjoys Party - Earls Court SW5....

MARIA (24) slim, Russian babe, young escort -Earls Court SW5..

TESSA (23) slim, high class blonde, Russian party girl - Earls Court SW5....


"Legally Blonde"

Blondes always looking for have more fun at BG Best Selection of Escorts with Natural Blonde hair

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777