Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Total Reviews 343

review date June 2017

reviewer C's Review "she is even better looking in the flesh. She had such a sexy look. Incredibly experience with her so likely to meet again. Happy to recommend guys."

Looks Performance

review date May 2017

reviewer Regan Mathew's Review "Wow!! very sexy young girl. lovely young firm body Definitely I'll see her again. "

Looks Performance

review date May 2017

reviewer tom's Review "beautiful and lovely girl with a kind heart and lovely long legs. i shall return"

Looks Performance

review date May 2017

reviewer Mike's Review "The best girl I enjoy very much my time with her"

Looks Performance

review date May 2017

reviewer Adam's Review "Very great experience.  so much fun. she looks like exactly as her photos. good Performance.  great time"

Looks Performance

review date May 2017

reviewer Tom's Review "Clara wasn't my first choice, but I have to confess no regrets at all for meeting this girl, a real busty young escort very accommodating she make feel relaxed and welcome. thanks "

Looks Performance

review date May 2017

reviewer Luke's Review "Amazing girl, so beautiful, her personality shines through, her smile is hypnotic, already been back, wow what a wonderful girl. Hard not to fall in love!"

Looks Performance

review date May 2017

reviewer John's Review "Lovely lady with a touch of class. A very natural and amazing time had. "

Looks Performance

review date May 2017

reviewer Ed's Review "I had a very good date with this beautiful girl, she is real super busty sexy and young, I can recommend her. thanks for the date"

Looks Performance

review date May 2017

reviewer Michael 's Review "Wow, she is more beautiful then I thought. This girl is unbelievable beautiful with a body that is perfection. She is talkative and made me feel relaxed. "

Looks Performance
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

** NEW Babylon Girls to Meet You **
A super big Babylon welcome to Maria young 18 in South Ken, Sia young,slim and busty in Knightsbridge and Eisvina high class brunette in Marble Arch. All available for incalls and outcalls, book by the hour or longer.

For money of bookings and more join the Babylon Girls Newsletter.

12th May 2017

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777