Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 1 2 3 4 5 6  

Total Reviews 353

review date June 2017

reviewer Xavier Milhaud's Review "I have a good day with Kristina very friendly and happy to please me. "

Looks Performance

review date June 2017

reviewer Antony's Review "Very sweet beautiful girl that deserves to be treated like a princess. Natural talent! Wouldn't hesistate to go back to her."

Looks Performance

review date June 2017

reviewer Dimitri's Review "Stunning lady. Justina knows how to make the moment with her the best time you've ever had. A very gentle and joyful girl whose brilliant energy would boost you for a long time. Meeting with her again will be in the top of my list for my next time in London. "

Looks Performance

review date June 2017

reviewer Kevin Brown 's Review "Very good service from the start and first-time using BG Stunning young lady with a perfect body being 18! Would have been a good company if willing to do both of those things which I would have thought basic service Clean apartment and easy to find Shower facilities provided Would def use BG again ... read more »"

Looks Performance

review date June 2017

reviewer Forty8's Review "Stunning, exactly like her pictures and her personality is pure light and laughter. Sexy, playful and kind Unimaginable that such a beautiful woman spent an hour making me feel like I was 18 again. No words....they should have sent a poet."

Looks Performance

review date June 2017

reviewer Steven's Review "Amazing all round!!! very good company. I'll be back baby"

Looks Performance

review date June 2017

reviewer Richy's Review "Nothing to add on just Perfect from up side down!!Try and you will never forget her or just keep thinking of her!Will return as soon as possible!"

Looks Performance

review date June 2017

reviewer Antonio's Review "I have visited Elis several times, and each time has been extremely nice. The previous review is not a honest one, treat her well and she will make you feel in paradise. I can't wait to see Elif again and again. One of the best in the business, highly recommend. Antonio."

Looks Performance

review date June 2017

reviewer Deck's Review "have to say Kami is the best i ever met. i decided to extend , becoz time was so fast with her. Thanks Kami. see u soon"

Looks Performance

review date June 2017

reviewer Nick's Review "Sonia sure was a great way to end the hot week. Great soft lips with a truly beautiful body. Thanks for a great time Sonia x. "

Looks Performance
 1 2 3 4 5 6  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

** NEW Babylon Girls For You**
----------------------------------------------
A super big Babylon welcome to Misha Adventurous in South Ken, Kelie, High Class Model in Knightsbridge  and Adriana Party girl,Earls Court.

All available for incalls and outcalls, book by the hour or longer.

For money of bookings and more join the Babylon Girls Newsletter.

22nd June 2017

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777