Bablylon Escort Reviews
Enter your Email today to get money off bookings, introductions to new girls and more:

Escort reviews at Babylon Girls

The girls and the team at Babylon Girls just love to read your feedback. To add your review, just visit the Babylon Girl you visited page on the site and click the reviews tab or click the add review button below.

Click to add your review and feedback >>

At Babylon Girls we firmly believe that only real reviews should be published on our website, and we choose only to publish them. This is why you will notice that not all of our girls have been reviewed. This is not a reflection of their services however, we must make that clear. Not everyone wants to leave a review for their booking, but we would very much like to encourage you to do so, simply because it makes the girl more popular, pleases her, and of course it greatly enhances our business.

 

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Total Reviews 445

review date January 2019

reviewer Garnet Harrison's Review "Great agency very helpful and friendly. Olivia is simply sensational attentive interesting stunning and her care and devotion to having fun is second to none I will be back for more and more she is remarkable!"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date January 2019

reviewer Sam's Review "Stunning and sexy, thanks "

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date January 2019

reviewer Stew's Review "Lada is a very beautiful woman definitely better than the photos I would say she is a 10 out of 10 I was very happy with the service, attended very well to all of my requests"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date January 2019

reviewer Sami's Review "it was one of my best ever experiences i felt very relaxed and totally satisfied with Laurel and she is truly beautiful in person too."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date January 2019

reviewer Wabu's Review "Tasha is such an incredible girl to be with,  her skills are outstanding and really made me feel like I was in the clouds and she is very sexy and flexible too."

Looks Average Performance Excellent

review date January 2019

reviewer Simdan's Review "Tifanny is a tremendously sweet beautiful and spontaneous it was one of the best experiences I´ve had so far,  she is a truly wonderful companion."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date January 2019

reviewer Alhashemi's Review "I'm so glad I chose Jul, she is very beautiful and I had so much fun. Definitely I'll come again. Thank you Jul xx"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date January 2019

reviewer Henry's Review "it was not my first time with Spice and she has got a Superb attitude, a charming smile that will leave you stunned, the experience was great too despite being quite young she is very talented"

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent

review date January 2019

reviewer Kaven's Review "Candice was a pleasure to spend time with. A very welcoming lady. I can confirm the previous feedback and would visit again."

Looks Average Performance Excellent

review date January 2019

reviewer Nedge's Review "Agneska was a great girl she is really beautiful in person and she was a bit shy at first but as soon as she got a bit loose she turned into a whole different girl very naughty and really eager to give her best to see me satisfied."

Looks Excellent Performance Excellent
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Your Reviews are Important to Us

Obviously we are unable to publish everything you might want to say, this is entirely dependent on what you do on your booking and where you go etc, but your feedback is much more important than you might imagine; and not only for the reasons given above of course. It doesn't matter whether you book an incall escort or an outcall, with your help we are also able to deliver a better service by categorising the girls correctly and ensuring that they are providing the service we are so very famous for all over London.

Announcements

Babylon Girls Welcomes:

KENDRA (24) Playful blonde, happy to meet couples - Mayfair W1

PEPPA (19) High-class Russian model - Earls Court SW5

PAULA (22) young brunette - Marble Arch W1


"Top reviewed Escorts "

Girls who have the most, and the very best reviews. You can read here different reviews that our customers send related to how was their experience.

* Top Reviewed girls *

13 January 2019

Need help or advice booking your ideal escort?

The Babylon Girls receptionists know all the girls personally.
Call Us:
0791 907 7777
International:
+44791 907 7777